120 000

tons of cargo
was delivered in 2016

Container transportation

Atasu group performs the delivery of goods from sender to receiver in containers, there by significantly reducing the amount of intermediate loading and unloading operations.

We offer a full range of services for the cargo in containers around the world and the delivery of " Door- to- door" Specialists of Atasu group combine the advantages of container transport and professional service: low cost of rail transport, the observance of delivery, reduce time to loading and unloading work, greater capacity and wide geography of transport.

Our capabilities

Assets Atasu Group allow for container transport to storage on its own logistics terminals on special container platforms, commercial warehouses, bonded warehouse.

Equipped with all necessary special equipment, terminals in Almaty region can simultaneously receive and process around 60-100 units per day. We aim to provide comprehensive services, and in close the carriage of the goods we offer services of customs representative, the whole range of terminal services, rental wagons, storage space up to 12 000 sq m, equipment and railway deadlock.

Important facts

Atasu group provides its own resources and assets of the company to meet the challenges of the urgent delivery of goods to any distance.

Atasu group has implemented over 150 projects on project oversize cargoes and over-tonnaged transportations. Experienced specialists are developing the scheme of loading and the mounting of oversized cargo, present on the loading and monitor the implementation of the operation. Atasu group has been an associate member of the Association of Freight forwarding of Kazakhstan since 2005, and had been actively participated in the development of the transport potentials of the country.

Staff
350 employees
Total warehouse area
14 000 sq.m
The volume of freight traffic for 2016
4 023 000 tones
An experience
19 years
Wagon turnover
15 000 wagons

Advantages

  • To the delivery of the cargoes "door- to- door".
  • Own resources Atasu group and the possibility of military guard provide a high degree of safety of the cargo and to minimize the risk of identity theft from the sealed container.
  • Terminal services company provide for packaging and repackaging in bulk cargo arrived in containers.
How we work

120 000

тонн груза
Доставлено

Контейнерные перевозки

Atasu group выполняет доставку грузов от отправителя к получателю в контейнерах, тем самым значительно сокращая объём промежуточных погрузочно-разгрузочных работ.

Мы предлагаем полный комплекс услуг по грузоперевозкам в контейнерах по всему миру и доставку «от двери до двери». Специалисты Atasu group объединяют преимущества контейнерных перевозок и профессиональный сервис: низкую стоимость железнодорожных перевозок, соблюдение сроков доставки, сокращение времени на погрузочно-разгрузочные работы, большую грузоподъемность и широкую географию перевозок.

Наши возможности

Активы Atasu group позволяют выполнять контейнерные перевозки с хранением на собственных логистических терминалах на специальных контейнерных площадках, складах, СВХ.

Оснащенные всей необходимой спецтехникой терминалы в Алматинской области могут одновременно принимать и обрабатывать 60-100 контейнеров и вагонов в сутки. Мы стремимся предоставлять комплексные услуги и кроме непосредственной перевозки груза предлагаем услуги таможенного представителя, весь спектр терминальных услуг, аренду вагонов, складских помещений до 12 000 кв.м., спецтехники и ж/д тупика.

Важные факты

Atasu group предоставляет собственные ресурсы и активы для решения задач по срочной доставке грузов на любые расстояния.

Atasu group реализовано свыше 150 проектов по негабаритным и сверхтяжелым грузоперевозкам Опытные специалисты разрабатывают схемы погрузки и крепления негабаритных грузов, присутствуют на погрузке и контролируют выполнение работ. Atasu group является ассоциированным членом АНЭК с 2005 года и активно участвует в развитии транспортного потенциала страны.

Штат
350 сотрудников
Общая площадь складских помещений
14 000 кв.м
Объем грузоперевозок за 2015 год
3 710 300 тонн
Опыт
18 лет
Вагонооборот
12 000 вагонов

Преимущества

  • Возможность доставки груза «от двери до двери»
  • Собственные ресурсы Atasu group и возможность военизированной охраны обеспечивают высокую степень сохранности груза и сведение к минимуму рисков хищения из опломбированного контейнера
  • Услуги наших терминалов предусматривают возможности упаковки и переупаковки безтарного груза прибывшего в контейнерах.
Как мы работаем